The Art of Letting Go

(Random poem I made many years back :)) napulot sa baul)

i wanted to cry
but i should be strong
i’m not going to think about it
cause i cnt really move on..

when the winds started to blow
i can see my life turn grey and dull
in my nightmare of life with you
i feel like im in hell

why is it so hard to let go??
let go of you and move on…
i love you but do you even care??
i know u cant love me back…
cause u only knew me as a friend

the hardest thing i’d ever do..
is to having to live a life
without you here by my side
and suffer my life… alone…

i wish you will love me too..
cause i cant live without you..
im hurt cause of what you said..
but i still kept on loving you…

Reply greatly appreciated!

