All That Matters

All that matters is You and I against the world.
Everything against us is never important.
Let’s make a memory…
A memory that neither you nor I would never forget.

Let’s make no regret.
A lasting covenant that neither of us can never covet.
All that matters is what we feel.
A strong bond that keep us together made it real.

Everything will change,
but my love for you will always stay.
Every adversity that I will face
It goes away whenever I see your face.

All that matters is your love.
All I can do is watch from above.
Everything will not be the same
But I’ll leave you my heart that beats for you alone.

Please don’t cry, my love.
For I will always be by your side.
I will be your warmth in the snow.
The comfort you will never know.

Reply greatly appreciated!

